Your Rune-Quest Begins Here!

Welcome to your Quest, to become a confident Rune reader, to learn each of the 24 Runes, and master giving Rune readings… in under 28 days, 

…so you can help yourself and others with this mystical tool and feel like you have been able to make a real difference.

Here are the things you need to do and know before getting started:

First of all, if you haven’t already done so, go the course’s Private Facebook Group and request membership.
All you need to do is to enter the email address you signed up with and you should be approved shortly afterwards. 

This is a very small private group just for members of this course so you can help each other with readings, questions or any other type of support you might need. 

Post any question you might have about the Runes or the course here. I will be monitoring the group closely.

The Course Material

To avoid overwhelm and to ensure that everybody is being thorough, the course material will be released one module at a time, once a week on Monday mornings.

You will have access to all the videos in that module.  

The Course material can be found in the MEMBERS AREA by clicking on the link in the menu or by entering the URL http://runereaders.com/28days/ 
(You might want to bookmark this link as it is the main page you will be using). 

 

Live Interactive Sessions

There will be at least one live session a week where we will be doing interactive work exercises and where we will hold a general Q&A session. 

The live classes will be recorded for those who cannot make it, but it would be much better if you could attend in person.

The first live classes will be held on:

  • Module 1:
    Thursday February 27th at 9:30 PST (Pacific time), 12:30 EST (Eastern tIme), or 18:30 CET (European time)

  • Module 2:
    Wednesday March 4th at 13:00 PST (Pacific time), 16:00 EST (Eastern tIme), or 22:00 CET (European time)

  • Modules 3 and 4:
    To be confirmed

Your Rune Course Progress Sheet

You will find a link to your own personal Rune Course Progress Sheet in ‘My Profile’ which can be found in the ‘Account’ section of the menu bar in the members area.
This is a shared Google document that both you and us have access to. Here you fill in the exercises as you do them. 
This is to help you to monitor your own progress and so we can see how you are doing in the course and if you need extra attention or not. 

Before Survey

Please spend two or three minutes to fill out the pre course survey you will find on your Rune Course Progress Sheet… this is so we can know where you’re at, and where you want to get to.